Redmi Note 17 Pro Max 5G Price in Nepal & Specifications
- Display 6.83
- Chipset Qualcomm SM6850 Snapdragon 6 Gen 5 (4 nm)
- Battery 10000
- OS Android 16, HyperOS 3
Current Market Price
Starting Price
Rs. 69,999
Available Variants
| Variant | RAM | Storage | Color | Price From | Last Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8GB + 256GB | 8 GB | 256 GB | — | Rs. 69,999 | October 8, 2026 |
| 12GB + 256GB | 12 GB | 256 GB | — | Rs. 79,999 | October 6, 2026 |
Retailer Comparison
| Retailer | Variant | Price | Availability | Warranty | Price date | Product page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daraz Marketplace | 8GB + 256GB | Rs. 69,999 Last recorded price | Stock not confirmed | Not specified in listing | October 6, 2026 | Check Price |
| Hukut | 8GB + 256GB | Rs. 69,999 Last recorded price | Stock not confirmed | Official Warranty | October 8, 2026 | Check Price |
| Daraz Marketplace | 12GB + 256GB | Rs. 79,999 Last recorded price | Stock not confirmed | Not specified in listing | October 6, 2026 | Check Price |
Price disclaimer: Prices, stock availability and offers may change without notice. We strive to provide accurate information but cannot guarantee that every listed price is current or error-free. Please confirm the latest price, product variant, warranty and availability with the retailer before purchasing.
Full Technical Specifications
| Display | |
|---|---|
| Size | 6.83 |
| Type | AMOLED, 68B colors, 120 Hz, 3840 Hz PWM, HDR10+, Dolby Vision, 1060 nits (typ), 2000 nits (HBM), 3500 nits (peak) |
| Resolution | 1280 x 2772 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~447 ppi density) |
| Refresh Rate | 120 |
| Screen Protection | Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 |
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Qualcomm SM6850 Snapdragon 6 Gen 5 (4 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (4 x 2.6 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) |
| GPU | Adreno 812 |
| Memory Card | No |
| Operating System | Android 16, HyperOS 3 |
| OS Version | 16 |
| Camera | |
|---|---|
| Rear Camera | 50 MP, f/1.5, 26 mm (wide), 1/1.95", 0.8 µm, PDAF, OIS; 8 MP, f/2.2, 15 mm, 120° (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12 µm |
| Front Camera | 32 MP, f/2.2, 22 mm (wide), 1/3.6", 0.61 µm |
| Video Recording | Rear: 4K@30fps, 1080p@30/60fps, gyro-EIS, OIS; Front: 4K@30fps, 1080p@30/60fps, gyro-EIS |
| Battery | |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 10000 |
| Charging | 100W wired, PD3.0, PPS; 27W reverse wired |
| Wireless Charging | Not specified |
| Connectivity | |
|---|---|
| Network |
|
| SIM Type | Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct |
| Bluetooth | 6.0, A2DP, LE |
| NFC | Yes (market/region dependent) |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG |
| Body | |
|---|---|
| Dimensions | 163.4 x 78.3 x 8.6 mm |
| Weight | 229.5 |
| Build | Glass front (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), plastic back, plastic frame |
| IP Rating | IP68 / IP69K |
| Colors | Black, Purple, Cloud Blush, Green, Secret Sunrise |
| Features | |
|---|---|
| Speakers | Yes, with stereo speakers (with Dolby Atmos) |
| Sensors | Fingerprint (under display, optical); Accelerometer; Gyroscope; Compass; Proximity |
Disclaimer: A quick heads-up on these specs: we work hard to keep everything accurate, but tech brands are notorious for quietly tweaking hardware or releasing slightly different regional variants. Always double-check the exact details with the retailer before making your final purchase, just to be on the safe side. Read More
Historical Price Data
| Date | Retailer | Variant | Recorded price | Product page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 6, 2026 | Official Nepal Price | 12GB + 256GB | Rs. 79,999 | — |
| October 6, 2026 | Official Nepal Price | 8GB + 256GB | Rs. 69,999 | — |
| October 6, 2026 | Daraz Marketplace | 12GB + 256GB | Rs. 79,999 | View listing |
| October 6, 2026 | Daraz Marketplace | 8GB + 256GB | Rs. 69,999 | View listing |
| October 6, 2026 | Hukut | 8GB + 256GB | Rs. 69,999 | View listing |
About price history: These prices were recorded on the dates shown and may differ from current selling prices. Older entries are historical records, not confirmed discounts. Check the retailer's product page for the latest information.