Officially Available 5G GSM HSPA LTE

Redmi 17 5G Price in Nepal & Specifications

Released: 2026-08-10 | Prices checked: October 16, 2026
  • Display 6.9
  • Chipset Qualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 5 (4 nm)
  • Battery 7500
  • OS Android 16, HyperOS 3

Current Market Price

Starting Price Rs. 33,999
Disclaimer: Prices are pulled from the latest retailer data tracked by NepalMobilePrice.com. Since store prices can shift without warning or vary by location, treat these numbers as a helpful starting point rather than a strict guarantee.

Available Variants

VariantRAMStorageColorPrice FromLast Checked
4GB + 128GB 4 GB 128 GB — Rs. 33,999 October 16, 2026
4GB + 256GB 4 GB 256 GB — Rs. 37,999 October 6, 2026
6GB + 256GB 6 GB 256 GB — Rs. 41,999 October 6, 2026

Retailer Comparison

RetailerVariantPriceAvailabilityWarrantyPrice dateProduct page
Daraz Marketplace 4GB + 128GB Rs. 33,999 Last recorded price Stock not confirmed Not specified in listing October 6, 2026 Check Price
Hukut 4GB + 128GB Rs. 33,999 Last recorded price Stock not confirmed Official Warranty October 16, 2026 Check Price
Daraz Marketplace 4GB + 256GB Rs. 37,999 Last recorded price Stock not confirmed Official Warranty October 6, 2026 Check Price
Daraz Marketplace 6GB + 256GB Rs. 41,999 Last recorded price Stock not confirmed Official Warranty October 6, 2026 Check Price

Price disclaimer: Prices, stock availability and offers may change without notice. We strive to provide accurate information but cannot guarantee that every listed price is current or error-free. Please confirm the latest price, product variant, warranty and availability with the retailer before purchasing.

Full Technical Specifications

Display Specifications
Display
Size 6.9
Type IPS LCD, 120 Hz, 825 nits (HBM)
Resolution 720 x 1600 pixels, 20:9 ratio (~254 ppi density)
Refresh Rate 120
Screen Protection Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
Platform Specifications
Platform
Chipset Qualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 5 (4 nm)
CPU Octa-core (2 x 2.4 GHz Cortex-A78 & 6 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
GPU Adreno 613
Memory Card microSDXC (uses shared SIM slot)
Operating System Android 16, HyperOS 3
OS Version 16
Camera Specifications
Camera
Rear Camera 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), PDAF; Auxiliary lens
Front Camera 8 MP, f/2.1, (wide)
Video Recording Rear: 1080p@30fps; Front: 1080p@30fps
Battery Specifications
Battery
Capacity 7500
Charging 45W wired, 51% in 40 min, 100% in 96 min; 22.5W reverse wired
Wireless Charging Not specified
Connectivity Specifications
Connectivity
Network
  • 5G
  • GSM
  • HSPA
  • LTE
SIM Type Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM
Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band
Bluetooth 5.1, A2DP, LE
NFC Yes (market/region dependent)
USB USB Type-C 2.0
Body Specifications
Body
Dimensions 170.1 x 78.4 x 8.8 mm
Weight 232
Build Glass front (Gorilla Glass 7i), plastic back or silicone polymer (eco leather) back, plastic frame
IP Rating IP64
Colors Absolute Black, Deep Blue (Endless Blue), Vivid Orange (Eternal Orange)
Features Specifications
Features
Speakers Yes, with stereo speakers
Sensors Fingerprint (side-mounted); Accelerometer; Compass; Virtual proximity sensing
Disclaimer: A quick heads-up on these specs: we work hard to keep everything accurate, but tech brands are notorious for quietly tweaking hardware or releasing slightly different regional variants. Always double-check the exact details with the retailer before making your final purchase, just to be on the safe side. Read More

Historical Price Data

DateRetailerVariantRecorded priceProduct page
October 6, 2026Official Nepal Price 6GB + 256GBRs. 41,999 —
October 6, 2026Official Nepal Price 4GB + 256GBRs. 37,999 —
October 6, 2026Official Nepal Price 4GB + 128GBRs. 33,999 —
October 6, 2026Daraz Marketplace 6GB + 256GBRs. 41,999 View listing
October 6, 2026Daraz Marketplace 4GB + 256GBRs. 37,999 View listing
October 6, 2026Daraz Marketplace 4GB + 128GBRs. 33,999 View listing
October 6, 2026Hukut 4GB + 128GBRs. 33,999 View listing

About price history: These prices were recorded on the dates shown and may differ from current selling prices. Older entries are historical records, not confirmed discounts. Check the retailer's product page for the latest information.