Officially Available 5G GSM HSPA LTE

POCO X8 Pro Max Price in Nepal & Specifications

Released: 2026-03-17 | Prices checked: October 16, 2026
  • Display 6.83
  • Chipset Mediatek Dimensity 9500s (3 nm)
  • Battery 8500
  • OS Android 16, HyperOS 3

Current Market Price

Starting Price Rs. 94,999
Disclaimer: Prices are pulled from the latest retailer data tracked by NepalMobilePrice.com. Since store prices can shift without warning or vary by location, treat these numbers as a helpful starting point rather than a strict guarantee.

Available Variants

VariantRAMStorageColorPrice FromLast Checked
12GB + 256GB 12 GB 256 GB — Rs. 94,999 October 6, 2026
12GB + 512GB 12 GB 512 GB — Rs. 104,999 October 16, 2026

Retailer Comparison

RetailerVariantPriceAvailabilityWarrantyPrice dateProduct page
Daraz Marketplace 12GB + 256GB Rs. 94,999 Last recorded price Stock not confirmed Not specified in listing October 6, 2026 Check Price
Daraz Marketplace 12GB + 512GB Rs. 104,999 Last recorded price Stock not confirmed Not specified in listing October 6, 2026 Check Price
Hukut 12GB + 512GB Rs. 104,999 Last recorded price Stock not confirmed Official Warranty October 16, 2026 Check Price

Price disclaimer: Prices, stock availability and offers may change without notice. We strive to provide accurate information but cannot guarantee that every listed price is current or error-free. Please confirm the latest price, product variant, warranty and availability with the retailer before purchasing.

Full Technical Specifications

Display Specifications
Display
Size 6.83
Type AMOLED, 68B colors, 120 Hz, 3840 Hz PWM, Dolby Vision, HDR10+, 2000 nits (HBM), 3500 nits (peak)
Resolution 1280 x 2772 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~447 ppi density)
Refresh Rate 120
Screen Protection Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
Platform Specifications
Platform
Chipset Mediatek Dimensity 9500s (3 nm)
CPU Octa-core (1 x 3.73 GHz Cortex-X925 & 3 x 3.3 GHz Cortex-X4 & 4 x 2.4 GHz Cortex-A720)
GPU Immortalis-G925 MC11
Memory Card No
Operating System Android 16, HyperOS 3
OS Version 16
Camera Specifications
Camera
Rear Camera 50 MP, f/1.5, 26 mm (wide), 1/1.95", 0.8 µm, PDAF, OIS; 8 MP, f/2.2, 15 mm (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12 µm
Front Camera 20 MP, f/2.2, (wide), 1/4"
Video Recording Rear: 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60/120/240/960fps, gyro-EIS, HDR10+; Front: 1080p@30/60fps
Battery Specifications
Battery
Capacity 8500
Charging 100W wired, 100W PPS, PD3.0, PPS, 50% in 24 min; 27W reverse wired; Bypass charging
Wireless Charging Not specified
Connectivity Specifications
Connectivity
Network
  • 5G
  • GSM
  • HSPA
  • LTE
SIM Type Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time)
Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6/7, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct
Bluetooth 6.0, A2DP, LE, aptX HD, LHDC 5, Auracast, ASHA
NFC Yes (market/region dependent)
USB USB Type-C 2.0, OTG
Body Specifications
Body
Dimensions 162.9 x 77.9 x 8.2 mm
Weight 218
Build Glass front (Gorilla Glass 7i), aluminum frame, glass-fiber reinforced plastic back
IP Rating IP68 / IP69K
Colors Black, White, Blue
Features Specifications
Features
Speakers Yes, with stereo speakers (with Dolby Atmos)
Sensors Fingerprint (under display, ultrasonic); Accelerometer; Gyroscope; Compass; Proximity
Disclaimer: A quick heads-up on these specs: we work hard to keep everything accurate, but tech brands are notorious for quietly tweaking hardware or releasing slightly different regional variants. Always double-check the exact details with the retailer before making your final purchase, just to be on the safe side. Read More

Historical Price Data

DateRetailerVariantRecorded priceProduct page
October 6, 2026Official Nepal Price 12GB + 512GBRs. 104,999 —
October 6, 2026Official Nepal Price 12GB + 256GBRs. 94,999 —
October 6, 2026Daraz Marketplace 12GB + 512GBRs. 104,999 View listing
October 6, 2026Hukut 12GB + 512GBRs. 104,999 View listing
October 6, 2026Daraz Marketplace 12GB + 256GBRs. 94,999 View listing

About price history: These prices were recorded on the dates shown and may differ from current selling prices. Older entries are historical records, not confirmed discounts. Check the retailer's product page for the latest information.