Infinix Note 60 Pro Price in Nepal & Specifications
- Display 6.78
- Chipset Qualcomm SM7635-AC Snapdragon 7s Gen 4 (4 nm)
- Battery 6500
- OS Android 16, up to 3 major OS updates, XOS 16
Current Market Price
Starting Price
Rs. 62,999
Available Variants
| Variant | RAM | Storage | Color | Price From | Last Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8GB + 256GB | 8 GB | 256 GB | — | Rs. 62,999 | October 16, 2026 |
| 12GB + 256GB | 12 GB | 256 GB | — | Rs. 69,999 | October 6, 2026 |
Retailer Comparison
| Retailer | Variant | Price | Availability | Warranty | Price date | Product page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daraz Marketplace | 8GB + 256GB | Rs. 62,999 Last recorded price | Stock not confirmed | Not specified in listing | October 6, 2026 | Check Price |
| Hukut | 8GB + 256GB | Rs. 62,999 Last recorded price | Stock not confirmed | Official Warranty | October 16, 2026 | Check Price |
| Daraz Marketplace | 12GB + 256GB | Rs. 69,999 Last recorded price | Stock not confirmed | Not specified in listing | October 6, 2026 | Check Price |
Price disclaimer: Prices, stock availability and offers may change without notice. We strive to provide accurate information but cannot guarantee that every listed price is current or error-free. Please confirm the latest price, product variant, warranty and availability with the retailer before purchasing.
Full Technical Specifications
| Display | |
|---|---|
| Size | 6.78 |
| Type | AMOLED, 144 Hz, 2304 Hz PWM, 700 nits (typ), 1600 nits (HBM), 4500 nits (peak) |
| Resolution | 1208 x 2644 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~429 ppi density) |
| Refresh Rate | 144 |
| Screen Protection | Corning Gorilla Glass 7i |
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Qualcomm SM7635-AC Snapdragon 7s Gen 4 (4 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (1 x 2.7 GHz Cortex-A720 & 3 x 2.4 GHz Cortex-A720 & 4 x 1.8 GHz Cortex-A520) |
| GPU | Adreno 810 |
| Memory Card | No |
| Operating System | Android 16, up to 3 major OS updates, XOS 16 |
| OS Version | 16 |
| Camera | |
|---|---|
| Rear Camera | 50 MP, f/1.6, 27 mm (wide), 1/1.95", 0.8 µm, PDAF (9 cm - ∞), OIS; 8 MP, f/2.2, 15 mm, 112° (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12 µm |
| Front Camera | 13 MP, f/2.2, 24 mm (wide), 1/3.1", 1.12 µm |
| Video Recording | Rear: 4K@30fps, 1080p@30/60/120fps; Front: 4K@30fps, 1080p@30/60fps |
| Battery | |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 6500 |
| Charging | 90W wired, 50% in 16 min, 100% in 41 min (6500 mAh); 90W wired, 50% in 14 min, 100% in 35 min (6000 mAh); 30W wireless; 7.5W reverse wired; 5W reverse wireless; Bypass charging (gaming, navigating) |
| Wireless Charging | 30W |
| Connectivity | |
|---|---|
| Network |
|
| SIM Type | Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time) |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6, dual-band |
| Bluetooth | 5.4, A2DP, LE |
| NFC | Yes |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG |
| Body | |
|---|---|
| Dimensions | 162.4 x 77.2 x 7.4 mm |
| Weight | 201.7 |
| Build | Glass front (Gorilla Glass 7i), aluminum frame, glass back |
| IP Rating | IP64 |
| Colors | Mist Titanium, Deep Ocean Blue, Solar Orange, Mocha Brown, Torino Black, Frost Silver, Pininfarina Black |
| Features | |
|---|---|
| Speakers | Yes, with stereo speakers |
| Sensors | Fingerprint (under display, optical); Accelerometer; Gyroscope; Proximity; Compass; Heart rate; SpO2 |
Disclaimer: A quick heads-up on these specs: we work hard to keep everything accurate, but tech brands are notorious for quietly tweaking hardware or releasing slightly different regional variants. Always double-check the exact details with the retailer before making your final purchase, just to be on the safe side. Read More
Historical Price Data
| Date | Retailer | Variant | Recorded price | Product page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 6, 2026 | Official Nepal Price | 12GB + 256GB | Rs. 69,999 | — |
| October 6, 2026 | Official Nepal Price | 8GB + 256GB | Rs. 62,999 | — |
| October 6, 2026 | Daraz Marketplace | 12GB + 256GB | Rs. 69,999 | View listing |
| October 6, 2026 | Daraz Marketplace | 8GB + 256GB | Rs. 62,999 | View listing |
| October 6, 2026 | Hukut | 8GB + 256GB | Rs. 62,999 | View listing |
About price history: These prices were recorded on the dates shown and may differ from current selling prices. Older entries are historical records, not confirmed discounts. Check the retailer's product page for the latest information.